Set as your preferred homepage

Connect with Pasco Libraries

(727) 861-3040

Holiday Schedule

Pasco County Libraries are closed for the following holidays:

2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day - Friday January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 18, 2016 

Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day -  Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day -  Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas - Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26, 2016 

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2016

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King’s Birthday -  Monday, January 16, 2017 

Good Friday -  Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 29 

Independence Day - Monday, July 3 & Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017 

Veterans Day -  Friday, November 10, 2017 

Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas -  Monday, December 25, 2017 

Zephyrhills Public Library has a different holiday closing schedule than Pasco County Libraries. Please consult their event calendar or call them at (813) 780-0064 if you have any questions!