Set as your preferred homepage

Connect with Pasco Libraries

(727) 861-3040

Holiday Schedule

2017 Pasco County Library System

Holidays

Centennial Park, Hudson Regional, Hugh Embry,
Land O'Lakes, New River, Regency Park, South Holiday

 

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day -  Monday, January 16

Good Friday -  Friday, April 14

Memorial Day -  Monday, May 29 

Independence Day - Monday, July 3 & Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Workforce Focus Day - Friday, October 13

 >> Restoration of Branch Hours effective October 16 <<

Veterans Day -  Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving -  5pm Wednesday 22 through Friday, November 24

Christmas - Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25

New Year's Eve Day - Saturday, December 30

 

Zephyrhills Public Library has a different holiday closing schedule than Pasco County Libraries. Please consult their event calendar or call them at (813) 780-0064 if you have any questions!