Skip to content
Set as your preferred homepage
Pasco County Libraries logo
Connect with Pasco Libraries (727) 861-3040 Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Instagram logo Printer logo

Holiday Schedule

Pasco County Library System Holiday Closures

 

2019

  • New Year's Day:  Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday:  Monday, January 21
  • Good Friday:  Friday, April 19
  • Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day:  Thursday-Friday, July 4-5
  • Labor Day:  Monday, September 2
  • Veterans' Day:  Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving:  Thursday-Friday, November 28-29
  • Christmas Eve:  Tuesday @ 12pm, December 24
  • Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Eve:  Tuesday @ 12pm, December 31

 

 

Zephyrhills Public Library Holidays (Recognized)

 

2019

  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday:  Saturday, January 19
  • Memorial Day:  Saturday, May 25
  • Independence Day:  Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Saturday, August 31
  • Veterans' Day:  Saturday, November 9
  • Thanksgiving:  Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30
  • Christmas Eve:  Tuesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25